Cyprus postcards!

As i have probably said before i went to cyprus this summer! However i didn’t get myself any postcards with the reason being, i didn’t like any of them. They were all the typical horrible photo montage’s or scenic places you didn’t even see. SO i set myself the task of making my own! I kept a continuity throughout all of the postcards so it could be seen that they were a series, i did this by keeping a similar colour palette as well as the running theme of the sun. With the Cyprus being well known for its cats i kept to this imagery and threw in a Pelican for fun! I am really pleased with the result and feel it would be something i would purchase and hopefully you do to!

I  also created a back to these, i kept it very simple and i feel it works well with the postcards!

